Testimonials

 

  • May 2017

    The school is always extremely clean, the curriculum is phenomenal, and the staff loves the student like their own-I'm sad we are leaving, but for travel purposes, it's the best decision for our family at this point. 100% best school I could have asked for my child to attend. Excellent pre-school

    -BMIA Parent

  • May 2017

    We love Bright Minds :) Teach our children about the world. Love our children like their own. Teach our children life lessons.

    -BMIA Parent

  • May 2017

    Thank-you for taking great care of my treasure by nurturing her so that she can be a successful little individual.

    -BMIA Parent

  • January 2017

    I am writing all of this for two reasons: First I would like to just express my gratitude for all that BMIA has done for our family. I am so grateful for how attentive you all were to Paris and how Mrs. Debbie connected with Paris over the years. I am confident that Paris was constantly learning and growing at Bright Minds, so I just wanted to take the time to say thank you for all that you’ve done and continue to do. Please send my love and thanks to Mrs. Debbie as well!.
    In addition, Paris is always asking about Bright Minds, Mrs. Debbie, and the friends she’s made there (Jaylen, Julian, Latani, just to name a few!). In fact, just this morning, she asked if I could bring her back to say hello. If there is ever a birthday party in Mrs. Debbie’s class, or an event at school, please let me know. I would truly go out of my way to bring Paris to interact with her friends that she misses dearly. Additionally, if she could still attend movie nights, I would be willing to pay to bring her just for the opportunity to see her happy.
    I am getting emotional writing this, so I am going to stop now. Paris and I miss you all every day! Please keep in touch with us and let me know of any opportunities to bring Paris to see her old friends again.

    -Christiana and Paris

  • Jun 2016

    Wonderful atmosphere! The curriculum is amazing and he's learning so much. He truly amazes me and I can't thank your staff enough. His teachers are awesome and communicate his progress often. They are accessible daily with a friendly smile and warm heart. I can say the same about administration! They are always attentive to my questions or concerns.

    -Rilya Thomas

  • Jun 2016

    I love this school and all of the people! Our daughter's 2nd home.

    -BMIA Parent

  • June 2016

    I do not have any words to express my feelings about the whole stuff at Bright Minds Academy International in Tamarac. They are beyond Awesome, Loving, Caring, Pleasant, Comfortable. Since i met this team i say my two kids have another family. They are doing an excellent job. Go Bright Minds !. Keep it up!. Thanks.

    -Myriam

  • May 2016

    Dear Ms Anna,
    At the beginning of February 2016, my granddaugther and I walked into your school looking for a place to spend a few hours a day socializing with other children, she was very fearful of new people and places due to the many changes going on with her family. The uncertainties and separation anxieties were to say the least very painful for all of us.
    I have no way to put into words our gratitude to you and your staff for the care, acceptance and love you have given to our precious Marie. During these months it has been a joy coming in and being greeted by Ms. Abby's always pleasant smile, Ms. Alicia, her guardian angel, who always came to the rescue, with patience and love, during the most difficult times and reassusred me she would be alright.
    Above all, it's been an honor and a priviledge to get to know the level of professionalism her classroom teachers, Ms. Nayrim and Ms. Dury provide. These two ladies have created a perfect environment of patience, nurture, support, harmony and love in the classroom; have gone above and beyong their call of duties and because of that my granddaugther is now a confidant, vibrant 4-year-old who loves her friends and teachers, has a thirst for knowledge and finds joy and interest in all things new.
    As you can see there are no words express how we feel therefore will just say; THANK YOU! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We wish you and Bright Minds Academy continued success in the honorable work you do. All of out love always.

    -Ledy Guzman

  • Feb 2016

    I'm in love with this school!! When I drop my son off, I feel like I am leaving him with family and not just at a place if business. The curriculum is amazing and I couldn't have asked for better teachers. The only thing is often times when I pick my child upp their pamper hasn't been changed. That's my only complaint..

    -BMIA Parent

  • Feb 2016

    Wonderful staff and very friendly environment, I know my son is always safe and loved at BMIA.

    -Heather Rogers

  • 2016

    Love all of the ladies there

    -BMIA Parent

  • Feb 2016

    I feel blessed having my two kids be part of the Bright Mind Academy family. The whole crew is wonderful. Their love, their care are so awesome. I could not say or fing something wrong and they are very disciplined which is i love that. Keep up the great work !!!. I do not regret not one thing having my two kids be part of the Bright Mind Academy family. Ms Ana and Ms Avi with their whole crew are awesome. Their love, their care and they are very disciplined. Keep up the great work !!!

    -Myriam Magloire

  • Jan 2016

    Above expectations. Lovely environment. Great experiences for life. The best teahers!!!

    -BMIA Parent

  • Jan 2016

    It's our daughter's 2nd home!!! We just love all the teachers at Bright Minds!

    -BMIA Parent

  • Jan 2016

    My daughters teachers are amazing. They are so loving and make school wonderful for her.

    -BMIA Parent

  • Jan 2016

    We love the school, can you open one in the Wellington area?

    -BMIAl Parent

  • undefined
  • Jan 2016

    The staff is very warm and welcoming. Most of the staff knows my child and greets him by name. The school always smells clean and Ms. Clarita is always cleaning, which is great

    -BMIA Parent

  • Jan 2016

    If my son wants to go every day and when i pick him up he is happy...then i am happy too.

    -BMIA Parent

  • Jan 2016

    The school and staff are magnificent

    -BMIA Parent

  • Jan 2016

    Excellent school and staff. The receptionist is a beautiful person. The staff always attentive and caring.

    -BMIA Parent

  • Jan 2016

    BMIA is the best school in South Florida.

    -BMIA Parent

  • Jan 2016

    Overall good experience. The teacher for my daughter's class is very warm and open to answer any questions and concerns that I may have. Love the diversity!

    -BMIA Parent

  • Oct 2015

    My daughter loves it here!!! Great caring teachers and a clean comfortable environment, with lots of exciting activities daily.

    -Tenelle

  • Sep 2015

    My son had been at Bright Minds (Tamarac) from 18 months to 3 years old. The teachers and staff are welcoming, always a smiling face. With their curriculum and activities, the children love it. My son has grown so much, we love this school. I am glad I made the right choice by choosing Bright Minds for my child. Miss Ivon, Miss Yelimar, Miss Rebecca, Miss Maria, Miss Danielle, have all been an inspiration to my son, and I am grateful to them all. Miss Anna (Director), your wisdom is endless and I appreciate you.
    Thank you Bright Minds for paving the way for my baby. Luv you all!

    Milisa Searles

  • December 2014

    We love, love, love this school, our baby is loved and cared for by all the staff. The educational activities are well-rounded and tailored for their age. I recommend this school to any parent.

    -Marjorie Bourns

  • October 2014

    Love the school and the teachers We moved to this area late Feb 2014 and it took me 3 daycare to finally settle on this one. The attention and the extra curriculum teachers and the staff give to the children is amazing. I love the environment and the international concept they are giving my children This place exceed my expectation

    -Tara Lara

  • October 2014

    Our son has been going to Bright Minds International Academy for one year. He started on his first birthday. We were hesitant about having him start school at such a young age, but after touring almost a dozen preschools we couldn't be happier with our decision. The school is an amazing experience and our son has learned so much during his time here. The school offers extra curricular activities such as music class and in house field trips. The curriculum is fantastic and his class is always learning about countries around the world, artists, etc. If you are looking for an experience like no other, this is the place to be. It is not a daycare but an actual school experience.

    -Michael McInerney

  • September 2014

    I find the school great. The Pre-K 5 teacher is amazing and the staff is very understanding and answer all my questions and concerns appropriately.

    -Yani Shapiro

  • June 2014

    I absolutely love Bright Minds! My child has flourished as a young learner and is more than ready for kindergarten. At 20 months old, finding a school that you trust to care for and teach your child is one of the most worrisome decisions. But I am so grateful I found Bright Minds, it was clearly the best choice I could have made for my child. Looking forward to seeing her excitement for learning continue to grow!

    -Amy Forde

  • June 2014

    hello i want to take this time to write few words regarding my experience since my daughter has been attended here at Bright Minds.i AM PLEASE for everything. I am glad i choose Bright Minds.i look forward for the next school year.thank you to all the teachers for all their great works.you guys won't regret all the things that you guys are doing for these great children.GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

    -Jacqueline Noel

  • June 2014

    I want to share with you that I absolutely LOVE Bright Minds My older son started coming at 18 months, being a first time mom I was nervous, scared worried. Well you can imagine thinking if I was doing the right thing was this the right place. The first days I am going to admit it was hard leaving him here to the point that I would have my husband drop Diego off in the morning. After a few days I could see the difference in my son. He was interacting with everyone and enjoying himself, being the teachers helper. Most of all when I would pick him up he was excited to show me all the things he had done and learned about through out the day. I could see that he was maturing and becoming independent. When I found out I was expecting again and it became time for my baby to start school, I did not hesitate in where I wanted both of my boys to attend. I am very happy happy here the entire staff is very friendly, approachable, and I can see that they are there for the children first and foremost. When ever I have had a question or concerned they have always been very respective. My boys Diego is now 3 1/2 yrs and Fabian is 16 months and they are both loving and learning every minute they are here. I have and will continue to recommend this school to everyone.

    -Vida

  • June 2014

    Soy la abuela materna de Mayco Sanchez y estoy muy agradecida a este colegio,pues tiene excelentes profesoras y trabajadoras en general que han hecho que el se sienta como en familia, pues el cambio de hogar y de lengua no es facil para un nino. Agradezco todas sus buenas intenciones y estaran siempre en mis oraciones tanto la escuela como sus trabajadores. Gracias

    -Aida

  • November 2013

    I loved my experience here. My child was treated like a son and nurtured according to his needs. The staff is professional and educated to deal with young children. I would recommend this school to any parent who considers child care outside of their home.

    -Collie

  • October 2013
    I'm in love with everything here! Everybody is very friendly and lovely! My older boy is developing amazing in all the ways (3 years old). The youngest (1 1/2 year old) is doing very well too! He plays around the house without asking me to go to my arms. I love the way they teach the kids. I recommend this preschool to everyone! :)

    -Gigi

  • September 2013

    My two daughters have been enrolled for 1 month at this facility and my wife and myself are very satisfy overall with the program, school and the very patience and professional staff, including teachers and staff personal. We have a lot expectation about our daughters progress though the rest of the year.

    -Luis

  • September 2013

    I'm very happy with the school. My daughter is very happy too and that is very important to me. I like that everybody here work with and try to accommodate my needs. I am very thankful for your hard work and for all the time given to my daughter Miley. I appreciate all of you very much!!!

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • September 2013

    I love this school. My son has learned so much and I have noticed that he is more advanced than some children who dont attend school his age. The school has a family atmosphere which make me feel comfortable bringing him here.

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • August 2013

    I love Bright Minds but the staff understand that my son needs more helps that they could not afford to give him even they will lose one child but their priority is for Jeremiah to get the proper helps that he deserved which they were unable to give him. So I decided to reach out for help, now my son has been accepted at ARC Broward Disability school and I am very happy thanks to Bright Minds.

    -Lourdes

  • August 2013

    Hola! Soy Helena y he venido de Barcelona (España) de vacaciones con mis papas. He estado dos meses en este colegio y me lo he pasado muy bien. Me encanto mis profesoras y mis amiguitos de la clase. Ha sido una experiencia muy divertida y además he aprendido muchas cosas. Como todavía no se escribir le he dicho a mis papas que lo hagan por mi. Gracias por todo...he sido muy feliz y si va todo bien el año que viene me volvereís a ver aquí de nuevo. Un beso y abrazo para todos. mua mua mua mua

    -Helena

  • July 2013

    Ms. Silvana,
    Gracias por ser tan especial y por todo tu lindo trabajo.
    Con cariño,

    -Familia Ochoa

  • April 2012

    Ms. Silvana,
    Thank you for your amazing job. Thank you for inspiring children and co-workers. Thank you for aiming always to excellence!

    -Alma

  • 2011

    Las palabras nunca podrán expresarte lo agradecidos que estamos contigo por todo lo especial que fuiste con Sophie Maia. Tu eres ese angelito que Dios envió para que cuidara a todos nuestros hijos, y el amor con que lo haces se ve reflejado en lo mucho que ellos te quieren y en todo lo que aprenden de ti. Gracias por hacer tu labor con tanto gusto y por regalarnos a todos los que te conocemos tantas enseñanzas para poder guiar a nuestros pequeños. Que Dios te siga bendiciendo en tu camino y que sigas tocando muchas vidas más, así como tocaste la nuestra.
    De todo corazón,

    -Heralder, Sandy & Sophie Maia

  • 2011

    Voy a expresar mi experiencia en espanol porque es mi primera lengua y una de las cosas q mas me gusto de este colegio fue ver todas las profesoras y todo el staff son hispanas lo q hacen de mi una experiencia inolvidable como mama tener a mi hijo en un colegio bilingue y con lindas y especiales profeosras cuinando y ensenandole tantas cosasd lindas a mi francesco, su cambio ha sido positivo en un 100% , francesco ha aprendido a ser independiente y a dejar q mami y papi tengan un free time mientras francesco esta pasandola rico, aprendiendo y compartiendo con otros ninos de su edad. gracias a mis daniel francesco teacher por ser la guia para poder educar a francesco de buenas manera y por ayudarme en este nuevo cambio para francesco..... recomiendo este school 100% para los papas q estan buscando el mejor sitio educativo y seguro para sus hijos!!!!

    -Diana Sanchez

  • 2011

    Thank you, Ms. Silvana so much for being so sweet to my child. Kyla really enjoys going to school and she really loves you and her friends. She doesn't want to stay home because all the activities that you offer and the patience you have with the kids. She talks about the good times and the bad, like when she gets in thinking time when she did something that she is not supposed to, she says that you talk to her and she understand when she did something wrong. We are sad that Kyla is moving to another class and getting a new teacher, we want you to go to the next class with all the kids. We appreciate your love, patience and wisdom you share with the kids. We will miss you as her teacher, but we will keep in touch and swing by your class to say hi. Kyla has learned so much in your class and it's all because of you. Thanks so much again for being so sweet and nice.
    Sincerely,

    -Yamileth, Kyla, Marcus & Genesis

  • 2011

    My daughter has been attending Ms.Rebecca's PK3 room for just a short time now, and in this short time she has gained so much knowledge I am amazed. Im happy i chose BMI for my child care needs

    -Kittanya Campbell

  • 2011

    El tiempo pasa muy rápido pero hay personas y situaciones que quedan grabadas en nuestros corazones. No hay palabras para agradecerte todo lo que le enseñaste a Gabriela, ya que la semilla que cultivaste en ella la vemos reflejada todos los días y el cariño que ella siente por ti nos demuestra lo especial que has sido con ella. Muchas bendiciones Ms. Silvana y que Dios te siga iluminando en esta labor tan bonita, especial e importante...
    Con mucho cariño,

    -Carlos, Claudia, Gaby y Cami

 

 

  

Share your testimony or give us feedback about our school.       

 

Send us a Video Message  written-testimonials-firststeps 

 

 

Google Reviews

 

 

  • vip kids googleuserA Google User reviewed 6 months ago

    I love this school, is wonderful and have the BEST curriculum!!!! They use tecniques of Harvard in preschoolers!! It's amazing!

  • vip kids googleuser A Google User reviewed 6 months ago

    Estoy feliz, mi hija tiene 2 1/2 anos y esta super contenta. El Curriculum es tan completo y todas las acxtividades son divertidas y muy educativas. Es el mejor colegio de la zona.

  • vip kids googleuser A Google User reviewed 6 months ago

    "My name is Claudia Garcia. My children are enrolled to Bright Minds.I love this school!!! All teachers are loving and caring people. The staff is incredible and very professional. My oldest son has been there for almost 2 years and my little one started almost 7 months ago. Both of them are sooo happy there and of course so do I. I love the curriculum because has a different approach than the rest of the schools. It's amazing to hear to my 4-years old son talking about connections in colors or connections in shapes. I really recommend this school!!" (Claudia Garcia)

  • vip kids googleuser A Google User reviewed 6 months ago

    "My daughter is Isabella Robertson and she attends BMIA. This school is the best!!! My 2yr old daughter has been attending this school for only 5 weeks, and she's speaking so much more, singing, and even counting. She doesn't even want to go home when i pick her up for the day. I would highly recommend this school to everyone"(Yomaris)

  • vip kids googleuser A Google User reviewed 1 months ago

    "My 4 year old daughter, loves this place. She is been to two other professional daycare and preschool facilities. Although I liked certain qualities about each of her previous schools, Bright Minds International Academy is where my daughter loves it best. I like everything about the atmosphere, and I am serious about her education and so are they. She has plenty of fun there too between the field trips, play area, dress up or dress down days, songs, movies, and etc, my little princess gets plenty of social, emotional and cultural development just as well. The staff is great and that makes her feel at home, and she actually sometimes wants to stay longer at school. I've had to even make her understand she can not be there when she is feeling sick because she looks forward to going everyday so much!" (Keisha Brown)
     

  • Review 1
  • Review 2
  • Review 3
  • Review 4
  • Review 5

Google Places ReviewsRead the reviews at Google Places and rate our school.

Facebook Reviews and CommentsRead the comments at Facebook and rate our school.

 

written-testimonials-firststeps

Video Testimonials

bright minds parent bmiaparent2
Parent Testimony
Parent Testimony 
   
bmiaparent3 bmiaparent4
Parent Testimony        Parent Testimony       


Share your testimony or give us feedback about our school.

Send us a Video Message         

Review our School

You can review our school in:

Google Places Reviews Google

Google Places Reviews Yelp

Facebook Reviews and Comments Facebook

Video Testimonial Video Testimonial

Written Testimonial Written Testimonial

Testimonials Online

Letters

  • Download Pdf Althea Donaldson
  • testimony-firststepspreschool-icon Jessica, Miguel & Olivia

Get $125 per referral

Refer a Friend