School Calendar

Events under 'School Year'
Friday, November 15, 2019

Event Name

Date

Thanksgiving Celebrations

Monday, November 18, 2019 12:00 am - Friday, November 22, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Early Release

Friday, November 22, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No VPK - School remains open

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
This event does not repeat

Report Card Week

Monday, December 02, 2019 12:00 am - Friday, December 06, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Holiday celebrations at School

Monday, December 16, 2019 12:00 am - Friday, December 20, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

No VPK - School remains open

Monday, December 23, 2019 12:00 am - Monday, December 30, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

School Closed, No VPK - Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
This event does not repeat

No VPK - School remains open

Thursday, January 02, 2020 12:00 am - Friday, January 03, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

No VPK - School remains open

Monday, January 06, 2020
This event does not repeat

No VPK - School remains open

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
This event does not repeat

St. Patrick's Day Celebration

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
This event does not repeat

No VPK - School remains open

Friday, March 20, 2020
This event does not repeat

No VPK - School remains open (Spring Break)

Monday, March 23, 2020 12:00 am - Friday, March 27, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

School Closed, No VPK - Good Friday

Friday, April 10, 2020
This event does not repeat

End of Year Picture Day

Tuesday, May 05, 2020
This event does not repeat

Early Release

Friday, May 08, 2020 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Report Card Week

Monday, May 18, 2020 12:00 am - Friday, May 22, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Last Day of VPK

Wednesday, June 03, 2020
This event does not repeat

School Ends

Thursday, June 04, 2020
This event does not repeat

School Closed

Monday, June 08, 2020
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Like us on Facebook

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Weekly Menu