School Calendar

Flat View
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
August 2018

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Thursday, August 02, 2018

School Closed (Thu. 2 Aug, 2018 7:00 am - Fri. 3 Aug, 2018 7:00 pm)

Thursday, August 2ndSchool Closed. Teacher training day

Friday, August 3rd: School Closed. Teacher planing day

 

Friday, August 03, 2018

School Closed (Thu. 2 Aug, 2018 7:00 am - Fri. 3 Aug, 2018 7:00 pm)

Thursday, August 2ndSchool Closed. Teacher training day

Friday, August 3rd: School Closed. Teacher planing day

 

Meet and greet (Fri. 3 Aug, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Friday, August 3rdMeet and greet your teacher. VPK classes 4:30 pm / Toddlers, Twos, Earlys 3 and PK3 5:30 pm

Monday, August 06, 2018

New School year 2018 - 2019 starts (Mon. 6 Aug, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Monday, August 6th: New School year 2018 - 2019 starts.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

VPK Starts (Wed. 15 Aug, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Wednesday, August 15th: VPK Starts.

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • VPK Starts Wed. 15 Aug, 2018 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Like us on Facebook

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Weekly Menu